Sharing My Experience With Alaska

IMG_3762.JPG

IMG_3752.JPG

I’m spending a week in Alaska sharing the Colorado experience with commercialized legal marijuana. Their ballot measure is very similar to Amendment 64. No limits on by-products, potencies, concentrates, etc.

I am providing insight about why Colorado voters now largely regret their decision to legalize.

Alaska already has legal marijuana and those who choose to use it – do so freely. Why sell out to Big Marijuana?

In fact the Marijuana Policy Project said recently, “We don’t care about Alaskans, we care about winning ground in Alaska for our cause.”

I’m here to say, “I care”. Alaska is a beautiful place and as sad as I am to see more marijuana shops in Denver than Starbucks and McDonalds combined …. I hope Alaskans do not choose to suffer a similar fate.

Leave a Reply

